Dear current readers, even if you are a few in numbers, I feel it as a personal responsibility to write an explanatory post regarding my decision to change the name and address of the blog. I also, intend to inform about a possibility of changing the domain address to a professional and precise one.

I don’t have the time to check the date when I started this blog. But I know the chronologically varying reasons to maintain it. I never intended to be a writer. It is contradictory as a purpose to my primary purpose in (not of) life. As a writer one must empathise with the targeted audience beforehand, and as soon as I do that, I find it time consuming to switch back to my natural mode of thinking. At the same time, I feel good to let a chunk of my mental-space-time out for criticism, catharsis as well as altruism.

When I started writing on WordPress, I chose the username as PsychoMortem, because I was a lost soul; lost in the labyrinths of social and emotional illusions. Now, that has changed; not that I enjoy socializing more than before (in fact I hate it and pass on my chances for such activities). I have found quanta of solace within myself, transcending my evolutionary addiction to cognitive ease, a harmony between my prefrontal cortex and the rest of my brain.

I did think of deleting this blog and not creating a new one. I wanted to devote my time entirely for acquiring skills I desire from this life and only create a portfolio site to showcase them to make it easy for me to grab opportunities which will bring me the means of survival. However, a part of me wants me not to die. Hence I chose Transcendence.

